top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureK. Blair-Ford

Hello and welcome!

Good morning all, it's K. Blair-Ford here. I'm very happy to begin this new project, and thank you for joining me along my journey. ✌🏿

Having worked on this website all night, I decided to have a few hours nap, and when I awoke, it was really nice to have the sun shining in through the curtains.



I made this blog to share my thoughts and views on lifestyle and motivation, in more detail. Please interact in the comments; it means everything when you guys let me know your thoughts too.


Food for Thought


I'm not going to say too much today, as it's the first time for me doing this, but I have some quotes that may be food for thought for you. Please, let me know what you think; let's have a discussion and create a community.✌🏿

The whole idea of motivation is a trap. Forget motivation. Just do it. Exercise, lose weight, test your blood sugar, or whatever. Do it without motivation. And then, guess what? After you start doing the thing, that's when the motivation comes and makes it easy for you to keep on doing it.

John C. Maxwell

Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs, even though checkered by failure, than to take rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy much nor suffer much, because they live in the gray twilight that knows neither victory nor defeat.

Theodore Roosevelt

Do more than care: help. Do more than believe: practice. Do more than be fair: be kind. Do more than forgive: forget. Do more than dream: work.

William Arthur Ward

Have great day all!

yours,

K. Blair-Ford

14 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page